Calendar Archive

< Back to Current Calendar

List of Previous Shows

Feb 2020

Hootenanny! at The Willow Den – Sat. Feb. 1, 2020  |  9:00 pm - 12:00 am  |  The Willow Den

Jan 2020

Hootenanny! at Mike’s Place – Fri. Jan. 31, 2020  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Mike's Place Bar
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Cupertino) – Thu. Jan. 23, 2020  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Cupertino, CA)
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos) – Sun. Jan. 19, 2020  |  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos, CA)
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Jan. 17, 2020  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Dec 2019

Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos) – Sun. Dec. 22, 2019  |  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos, CA)
Hootenanny! at Mike’s Place – Fri. Dec. 20, 2019  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Mike's Place Bar
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Dec. 13, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Nov 2019

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino (10th Anniversary Gig!) – Wed. Nov. 27, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos) – Sun. Nov. 24, 2019  |  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos, CA)
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  |  12:00 am  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. Nov. 2, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Oct 2019

Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos) – Sun. Oct. 13, 2019  |  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos, CA)
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Cupertino) – Thu. Oct. 10, 2019  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Cupertino, CA)
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. Oct. 5, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Sep 2019

Hootenanny! at Gold Rush Eatery (at Sunken Garden’s Golf Course) – Sat. Sep. 28, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Gold Rush Eatery (at Sunken Gardens Golf Course)
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. Sep. 27, 2019  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at Mike’s Place – Fri. Sep. 20, 2019  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Mike's Place Bar
Hootenanny! at Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards – Sat. Sep. 14, 2019 ($12 Cover for Non-Members)  |  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos) – Sun. Sep. 8, 2019  |  2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos, CA)
Private Event  |  4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Aug 2019

Hootenanny! at Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards – Sat. Aug. 31, 2019 ($12 Cover for Non-Members)  |  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards
Hootenanny! at Mike’s Place – Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Mike's Place Bar
Hootenanny! at Gold Rush Eatery (at Sunken Garden’s Gold Course) – Sat. Aug. 24, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Gold Rush Eatery (at Sunken Gardens Golf Course)
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Cupertino) – Thu. Aug. 22, 2019  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Cupertino, CA)

Jul 2019

Hootenanny! at the Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards – Sun. Jul. 28, 2019  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards
Hootenanny! at the Hapa's Brewing Co. – Sat. Jul, 27 2019  |  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Hapa's Brewing Co.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10