Calendar Archive

< Back to Current Calendar

List of Previous Shows

Apr 2016

Hootenanny! at Los Gatos: Spring Into Green – Sun. Apr. 24, 2016  |  10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Los Gatos Town Plaza
Private Event  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  
Private Event  |  7:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at East Coast Alice – Sat. Apr. 9, 2016  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  East Coast Alice
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. Apr. 7, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Private Event  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  

Mar 2016

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. Mar. 26, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Stevie’s Bar & Grill – Sat. Mar. 19 2015  |  9:00 pm - 1:00 am  |  Stevie's Bar & Grill
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. Mar. 10, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at Campbell Brewing Co. – Thu. Mar. 3, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Campbell Brewing Company

Feb 2016

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Feb. 26, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. Feb. 25, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. Feb. 18, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Sat. Feb 6, 2015  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market

Jan 2016

Hootenanny! at The Mountain Winery Crab Feed – Sun. 1/31/2016  |  4:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  The Mountain Winery
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. 1/28/2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at Campbell Brewing Co. – Thu. 1/21/2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Campbell Brewing Company
Hootenanny! at Stevie’s Bar & Grill – Sat. 1/16/2016  |  9:00 pm - 1:00 am  |  Stevie's Bar & Grill
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. 1/15/2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Dec 2015

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. 12/26/2015  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Wed. 12/23/2015  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Nov 2015

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Wed. 11/25/2015  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Flight Wine & Food – Sat. 11/21/2015  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Flight Wine & Food
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. 11/19/2015  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Oct 2015

Hootenanny! at Flight Wine & Food – Fri. 10/30/2015  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Flight Wine & Food
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. 10/29/2015  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Private Event  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. 10/23/2015  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Private Event  |  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at Stevie’s Bar & Grill – Sat. 10/3/2015  |  9:00 pm - 1:00 am  |  Stevie's Bar & Grill
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9