Calendar Archive

< Back to Current Calendar

List of Previous Shows

Oct 2016

Hootenanny! at Stevie’s Bar & Grill – Sat. Oct. 1, 2016  |  9:00 pm - 1:00 am  |  Stevie's Bar & Grill

Sep 2016

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. Sept. 24, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at The Mudd Room (Cinnabar Winery) – Fri. Sep. 23, 2016  |  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  The Mudd Room (Cinnabar Winery)
Private Event  |  6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. Sep. 16, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Aug 2016

Private Event  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Aug. 26, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Fri. Aug. 12, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. Aug. 11, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Jul 2016

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. July 29, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at the Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards – Sun. July 17, 2016  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards
Hootenanny! at The Mudd Room (Cinnabar Winery) – Fri. July 15, 2016  |  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  The Mudd Room (Cinnabar Winery)
Hootenanny! at Los Gatos Music in the Park – Sun. Jul. 10, 2016  |  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Los Gatos Music in the Park
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. July 8, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Jun 2016

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. June 18, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at East Coast Alice – Fri. June 17, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  East Coast Alice
Hootenanny! at Stevie’s Bar & Grill – Sat. Jun. 4, 2016  |  9:00 pm - 1:00 am  |  Stevie's Bar & Grill

May 2016

Hootenanny! at the Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards – Sun. May 29, 2016  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. May 28, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Flight Wine & Food – Fri. May 27, 2016  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Flight Wine & Food
Hootenanny! at the Boogie on the Avenue – Sun. May 22, 2016  |  10:30 am - 1:30 pm  |  Campbell Boogie on the Avenue
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Fri. May 20, 2015  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. May. 6, 2016  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. May. 5, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Apr 2016

Hootenanny! at Stevie’s Bar & Grill – Fri. Apr. 29, 2016  |  9:00 pm - 1:00 am  |  Stevie's Bar & Grill
Hootenanny! at Los Gatos: Spring Into Green – Sun. Apr. 24, 2016  |  10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Los Gatos Town Plaza
Private Event  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  
Private Event  |  7:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at East Coast Alice – Sat. Apr. 9, 2016  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  East Coast Alice
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Thu. Apr. 7, 2016  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9