Calendar Archive

< Back to Current Calendar

List of Previous Shows

May 2018

Hootenanny! at Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards – Sat. May 19, 2018 ($10 Cover for Non-Members)  |  5:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. May 18, 2018  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Thur. May 10, 2018  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market

Apr 2018

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Apr. 27, 2018  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at the Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards – Sun. Apr. 8, 2018  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards
Hootenanny! at The Grapevine Morgan Hill – Sat. Apr. 7, 2018  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Grapevine Wine & Cheese Bar

Mar 2018

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. Mar. 17, 2018  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Feb 2018

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Feb. 23, 2018  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Jan 2018

Hootenanny! at The Grapevine Morgan Hill – Sat. Jan. 20, 2018  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  The Grapevine Wine & Cheese Bar
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Jan.19, 2018  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Private Event  |  4:30 pm - 11:00 pm  |  
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. Jan. 5, 2018  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Thur. Jan. 4, 2018  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market

Dec 2017

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. Dec. 23, 2017  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Thur. Dec. 14, 2017  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market
Hootenanny! at Abbott Square Market – Sat. Dec. 2, 2017  |  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm  |  Abbott Square Market
Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. Dec. 1, 2017  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Nov 2017

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Wed. Nov. 22, 2017  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at The Grapevine Morgan Hill – Sun. Nov. 19, 2017  |  3:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  The Grapevine Wine & Cheese Bar
Hootenanny! at the O'Malley's Sports Pub – Sat. Nov. 18, 2017  |  9:00 pm - 1:00 am  |  O'Malley's Sports Pub
Hootenanny! at the Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards – Sat. Nov. 18, 2017  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Fri. Nov. 17, 2017  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Thur. Nov. 2, 2017  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market

Oct 2017

Hootenanny! at The Grapevine Morgan Hill – Sun. Oct. 29, 2017  |  3:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  The Grapevine Wine & Cheese Bar
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Thur. Oct. 26, 2017  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market
Hootenanny! at Campbell Oktoberfest – Sun. Oct. 22, 2017  |  10:00 am - 12:30 pm  |  Campbell Oktoberfest
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Oct. 20, 2017  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Sep 2017

Hootenanny! at The Cats – Fri. Sep. 29, 2017  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at the San Pedro Square Market – Thur. Sep. 28, 2017  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  San Pedro Square Market
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Sat. Sept. 16, 2017  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9