Calendar Archive

< Back to Current Calendar

List of Previous Shows

Mar 2022

Hootenanny! at The Cats Los Gatos – Sat. Mar. 19, 2022  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Mar. 18, 2022  |  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Charley's – Thu. Mar. 10, 2022  |  7:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Charley's LG
Hootenanny! at Sideline Sports Bar & Grill – Sat. Mar. 5, 2022  |  8:00 pm - 12:00 am  |  Sideline Sports Bar & Grill

Feb 2022

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Feb. 18, 2022  |  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at The Cats Los Gatos – Sat. Feb. 12, 2022  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern

Jan 2022

Hootenanny! at The Cats Los Gatos – Sat. Jan. 29, 2022  |  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  The Cats Restaurant and Tavern
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Jan. 14, 2022  |  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Dec 2021

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Thu. Dec. 23, 2021  |  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Number 1 Broadway – Thu. Dec. 9, 2021  |  8:30 pm - 12:30 am  |  Number 1 Broadway

Nov 2021

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Wed. Nov. 24, 2021  |  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos) – Sat. Nov. 20, 2021  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos, CA)
Hootenanny! at Number 1 Broadway – Thu. Nov. 18, 2021  |  8:30 pm - 12:30 am  |  Number 1 Broadway

Oct 2021

Hootenanny! at Wheelhouse of Willow Glen – Sat. Oct. 30, 2021  |  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  The Wheelhouse of Willow Glen
Hootenanny! at Sideline Sports Bar & Grill – Sat. Oct. 23, 2021  |  8:00 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Sideline Sports Bar & Grill
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Oct. 22, 2021  |  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Gardino’s Ristorante – Sun. Oct. 17, 2021  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Gardino Fresco (Gardino's Ristorante)

Sep 2021

Hootenanny! at Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards – Sat. Sep. 25, 2021 ($12 Cover for Non-Members)  |  5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards
Hootenanny! at Gardino’s Ristorante – Sun. Sep. 19, 2021  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Gardino Fresco (Gardino's Ristorante)
Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Sep. 17, 2021  |  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino

Aug 2021

Hootenanny! at Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos) – Thu. Aug. 26, 2021  |  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Rootstock Wine Bar (Los Gatos, CA)
Hootenanny! at Boogie:Remixed : Campbell’s Music Festival – Sun. Aug. 22, 2021  |  10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Campbell Boogie on the Avenue
Hootenanny! at Gardino’s Ristorante – Sun. Aug. 8, 2021  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Gardino Fresco (Gardino's Ristorante)

Jul 2021

Hootenanny! at Tessora’s Barra di Vino – Fri. Jul. 23, 2021  |  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Tessora's Barra di Vino
Hootenanny! at Gardino's Ristorante – Sun. Jul. 18, 2021  |  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Gardino Fresco (Gardino's Ristorante)
Hootenanny! at Mike’s Place – Fri. Jul. 16, 2021  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Mike's Place Bar
Hootenanny! at Rodney Strong Vineyards – Sun. Jul. 4, 2021  |  11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Rodney Strong Vineyards
Hootenanny! at Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards – Sat. Jul. 3, 2021 ($12 Cover for Non-Members)  |  5:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards

Jun 2021

Hootenanny! at Mike’s Place – Sat. Jun. 26, 2021  |  3:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Mike's Place Bar
Hootenanny! at Mike’s Place – Fri. Jun. 18, 2021  |  8:30 pm - 11:30 pm  |  Mike's Place Bar
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12